25 FLOOR RESIDENTIAL BUILDING WITH INTEGRATED KINDERGARTEN

KHIMKI, MKR. LEVOBEREZHNY, STR. State

2007

ARCHITECTURAL PLANNING SOLUTIONS


The 25-storey residential building with a built-in kindergarten was designed as part of the first stage of the development of the microdistrict, which, in addition to this building, includes three 25-storey tower-type residential buildings located at the corner of ul. State Farm - Library. The house is located in the northwestern part of the site of the first stage of construction and has its northeastern facade on the street. State farm. The site has a relief with a difference in elevation within two meters, has a small amount of green spaces and is free from buildings.
The volume of a 25-storey residential building is composed of two sections (blocks) of meridional orientation, one of which is T-shaped (section "A" in axes 1-20), the other is linear (section "B" in axes 20-35) ... The building has a variable body width of 14.4 -19.5 m and a length of 83 m.
The height of the first two floors is 3.3 m; 3-18 fl. - 3.1 m; 19-25 floor. - 2.95 m. On the 1-2 floors of the building there are entrances to the residential part of the building with a vestibule group of premises, switchboards, a kindergarten for five groups and office premises.
The building has a technical underground, where the IHP, pumping station, ventilation chambers of the non-residential part of the house are located.

The structural scheme of the building is based on a frame scheme with monolithic reinforced concrete pillars and floor slabs. Overall stability is ensured by the total rigidity of the pylons (longitudinal and transverse) and monolithic walls of the staircase and elevator nodes.

Entrance groups to the residential blocks are located on the side of the courtyard space and have double-height vestibules.
On the residential floors of blocks "A" and "B", 11 apartments each have been designed. In block “B” one-room apartments prevail, in block “A” there are 2- and 3-room apartments. All apartments have storage rooms or built-in wardrobes. The kitchens are planned with the organization of two zones: a working and a dining room. The dining area is located close to the light front and can be connected by an opening to the common room. The bathrooms provide a place for installing washing machines.
Some of the two-room and all three-room apartments are designed using the technique of combining the living room and kitchen in a single space. In this case, the kitchen (kitchen niche) is located in the back of the room and can be separated by a partition. For ease of use, the kitchen area of such apartments provides for the placement of two independent ventilation ducts: one for natural exhaust, the other for connecting a forced exhaust (“umbrella” type) located above the electric stove.
The structural planning scheme of the building allows, if necessary, to change its apartment structure by combining two one-room apartments into three-room apartments, and one- and two-room apartments into three - four-room apartments.
The time of insolation of the facade surface of a residential building, oriented to the north-east, is 3 hours and 20 minutes (from 7.00 to 10.20), which ensures the standard period of insolation of apartments oriented to this facade. During the time of insolation of the facade surface of a residential building, oriented to the south-west in axes 8-34, it is in the range from 6 hours 40 minutes to 5 hours 35 minutes - (from 10.30 - 11.25 to 17.00), which provides a significant excess of the minimum norm of insolation of premises of apartments on this facade. The time of insolation of two living rooms of a three-room apartment oriented to the south-west along axes 6-10 is 2 hours 30 minutes (from 14.30 to 17.00), and 1 hour 30 minutes, and in the living quarters of an apartment in axes 2-6 - more than 3 hours.

© 2019 AB KVADRAT

AB_KVADRAT.png

© 2019 АБ КВАДРАТ

25 ЭТАЖНЫЙ ЖИЛОЙ ДОМ СО ВСТРОЕННЫМ ДЕТСКИМ САДОМ

Г. ХИМКИ, МКР. ЛЕВОБЕРЕЖНЫЙ, УЛ. СОВХОЗНАЯ

2007г.

АРХИТЕКТУРНО-ПЛАНИРОВОЧНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ


25-этажный жилой дом со встроенным детским садом запроектирован как часть первой очереди застройки микрорайона, включающей помимо данного здания, три 25-этажных жилых дома башенного типа, расположенных на углу ул. Совхозная - Библиотечная. Дом расположен на северо-западной части участка первой очереди строительства и выходит своим северо-восточным фасадом на ул. Совхозная. Участок имеет рельеф с перепадом отметок в пределах двух метров, имеет незначительное количество зеленых насаждений и свободен от построек.
Объем 25-этажного жилого дома скомпонован из двух секций (блоков) меридиональной ориентации, одна из которых имеет т-образную (секция «А» в осях 1-20), другая - линейную форму (секция «Б» в осях 20-35). Здание имеет переменную ширину корпуса 14,4 -19,5 м. и протяженность - 83 м.
Высота первых двух этажей - 3,3 м; 3-18 эт. - 3,1 м; 19-25эт. - 2,95 м. На 1-2 этажах дома расположены входы в жилую часть дома с вестибюльной группой помещений, электрощитовые, детский сад на пять групп и помещения офисов.
Здание имеет техподполье, где размещены ИТП, насосная, венткамеры нежилой части дома.

Конструктивная схема здания решена по каркасной схеме с монолитными ж/б колоннами-пилонами и плитами перекрытий. Общая устойчивость обеспечивается совокупной жесткостью пилонов (продольных и поперечных) и монолитных стен лестнично-лифтовых узлов.

Входные группы в жилые блоки расположены со стороны дворового пространства и имеют двухсветные вестибюли.
На жилых этажах блоков «А» и «Б» запроектировано по 11 квартир. В блоке «Б» преобладают однокомнатные квартиры, в блоке «А» имеются 2-х и 3-х комнатные. Во всех квартирах имеются кладовые или предусмотрено устройство встроенных шкафов. Кухни спланированы с организацией двух зон: рабочей и столовой. Столовая зона размещается вблизи светового фронта и может быть объединена проемом с общей комнатой. В санузлах предусмотрено место для установки стиральных машин.
Часть двухкомнатных и все трехкомнатные квартиры спроектированы с использованием приема совмещения гостиной и кухни в едином пространстве. При этом кухня (кухня-ниша) размещается в глубине помещения и может быть выделена перегородкой. В кухонной зоне таких квартир для удобства эксплуатации предусмотрено размещение двух независимых вентканалов: один - для естественной вытяжки, другой - для подключения принудительной вытяжки (типа «зонт»), расположенной над электроплитой.
Конструктивно-планировочная схема здания позволяет, в случае необходимости, изменять его квартирую структуру путем объединения двух однокомнатных квартир в трехкомнатные, а одно- и двухкомнатных квартир в трех - четырехкомнатные.
Время инсоляции фасадной поверхности жилого дома, ориентированной на северо-восток составляет 3 час 20 мин ( с 7.00 до 10.20), что обеспечивает нормативный срок инсоляции квартир, ориентированных на данный фасад. В ремя инсоляции фасадной поверхности жилого дома, ориентированной на юго-запад в осях 8-34 составляет в пределах от 6 час 40 мин до 5час 35мин - (с 10.30 - 11.25 до 17.00), что обеспечивает значительное превышение минимальной нормы инсоляции помещений квартир, ориентированных на данный фасад. Время инсоляции двух жилых комнат трехкомнатной квартиры, ориентированной на юго-запад в осях 6-10 составляет 2 час 30 мин ( с 14.30 до 17.00), и 1час 30 мин, а в жилых помещений квартиры в осях 2-6 - более 3 часов.

Pasted Image #51.jpg