BUSINESS CENTER "YEREVAN PLAZA"

YEREVAN, STR. GRIGOR LUSAVORICH, 9

2007

The business center is located in the central part of Yerevan opposite the building of the city hall on the square of Russia (corner of G. Lusavorich and Argishti streets).

The six-seven-story building volume almost completely occupies the allotted area. The six-storey part of the building overlooks the square, echoing with the mayor's office with its height characteristics. Along the street G. Lusavorich in the dimensions of the building organized "built" sidewalk gallery.

On the ground floor of the business center there is an entrance group with a "reception" area, an elevator hall, boutique shops, a cafe with a kitchen complex and staff premises, a block of utility rooms. Halls of shops have entrances, both from the common lobby - the atrium, and from the street.

Office premises are located on floors 2-6. On the seventh floor there is a restaurant with a bar, a loggia and an open view terrace. The restaurant hall is designed for up to 300 seats. Its shape and size allow for official receptions and other events. The restaurant level is connected to the entrance level by two panoramic lifts located in the atrium. The restaurant also has two office block lifts.

The architectural appearance of the building is built using calm, laconic forms and a regular rhythm. At the corner there is a vertical accent - the "tower", which by its architecture echoes the completion of the city hall tower. The entrance group is accentuated by the arched portal, traditional for the architecture of Yerevan. The complex nature of the area's development is emphasized by the use of natural stone (peach-colored tuff) in the facade decoration, which is also used for facing the city hall building. Some of the walls and columns are decorated with carvings using traditional Armenian motives.

Публикация проекта в архитектурном путеводителе по г. Ереван от "DOM publishers"

© 2019 AB KVADRAT

AB_KVADRAT.png

© 2019 АБ КВАДРАТ

БИЗНЕС ЦЕНТР "ЕРЕВАН ПЛАЗА"

Г. ЕРЕВАН, УЛ. ГРИГОРА ЛУСАВОРИЧА, 9

2007г.

Бизнес-центр  расположен в центральной части г. Еревана напротив здания городской мэрии на площади России ( угол улиц  Г. Лусаворича и Аргишти).

Шести-семиэтажный объем здания практически полностью занимает отведенный участок.  Шестиэтажной частью здание выходит на площадь, перекликаясь с мэрией своими высотными характеристиками.  Вдоль улицы Г. Лусаворича  в габаритах здания организован «встроенный» тротуар-галерея.

На первом этаже бизнес-центра расположена входная группа с зоной «ресепшен», лифтовый холл, магазины-бутики, кафе с кухонным комплексом и помещениями персонала, блок подсобно-вспомогательных помещений. Залы магазинов имеют входы, как из общего вестибюля – атриума, так и с улицы.

Офисные помещения расположены на 2-6 этажах.  На седьмом этаже - ресторан с баром, лоджией и открытой видовой  террасой. Зал ресторана рассчитан до 300 посадочных мест. Его форма и размеры  позволяют проводить официальные приемы и прочие мероприятия. Уровень ресторана связан с входным уровнем двумя панорамными лифтами, расположенными в атриуме. В ресторан также поднимаются и два лифта офисного блока.

Архитектурный облик здания строится с  использованием спокойных лаконичных форм и регулярного ритма. На углу расположен вертикальный акцент – «башня», которая своей  архитектурой перекликается с завершением башни мэрии. Входная группа акцентирована традиционным для архитектуры Еревана арочным порталом.  Комплексный характер застройки площади подчеркивается использованием в отделке фасадов природного камня (туфа персикового цвета), которым облицовано и здание мэрии. Часть стен и колонн украшено  резьбой с использованием традиционных армянских мотивов.

Публикация проекта в архитектурном путеводителе по г. Ереван от "DOM publishers"

Pasted Image #51.jpg